Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Muhamed K. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Grate service

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Tanja K. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Eric is very knowledgeable, and what was very important always available for any question you might have.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Communication was great!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Eric was very thorough, very professional. Took the time to explain and ask if there were any question.

4.8 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Eric was easy to work with and took the time to listen to our concerns and the uniqueness of our situation. He communicated very well and we always felt that he had our best interests in mind throughout the entire transaction.

4.8 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela W. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Eric was very supportive, friendly, and informative. He did an excellent job communicating with us during the process.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey J. for Eric May

Berwyn, PA
Our purchase was complicated since we were living overseas at the time, but Eric made the process easy!

4.8 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ann J. for Eric May

Berwyn, PA
Clear communication. Very quick with any response to questions and aways happy to assist with anything.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Eric May

Chester Springs, PA
Transaction went smooth and everything was explained very clearly.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan B. for Eric May

Lansdowne, PA
Eric was extremely helpful. He made it easy to contact him and was willing to answer all of my questions and there was a lot of them. He moved fast on getting us information when we needed him to and he was pro active with getting information to and from us. My wife and I really appreciated all of Eric's help, we felt very comfortable working with him. Thank you again and we wish you the best of luck with your work. I will recommend Eric to everyone that we know is looking to buy a house.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Eric May

Pottstown, PA
The whole process went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Allen M. for Eric May

West Chester, PA
Eric was a great guy and was very informative with everything we needed.

4.5 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael Y. for Eric May

West Grove, PA
Overall, the experience could have been better, but was good. It seemed like they could have better communication within themselves. But, they were amazing at everything else. Thank you Eric!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle E. for Eric May

Cape May, NJ
Eric was always very responsive and they have great products that worked for us with competitive rates. Highly recommend!

4.8 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Eric May

Cape May, NJ
Great to work with throughout the entire process. Eric kept us updated as things came up and changed. Great communication!!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce S. for Eric May

Glen Mills, PA
Eric was extremely helpful and competent. Everything was on time and efficient. Thank You!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie S. for Eric May

Glen Mills, PA
Eric was EXTREMELY knowledgeable, helpful and patient during a stressful time. I would highly recommend him for anyone needing his services.

4.8 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas A. for Eric May

Franklin, PA
Loan portal and e signing were very convenient! Answers were just a phone call away. Quick through the whole process. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Eric May

Phoenixville, PA
eric was very helpful and easy to work with during our buying process. I highly recommend Eric and his team!

4.5 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Co D. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Abel L. for Eric May

Parkesburg, PA
The whole process!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy E. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Eric made the process of buying a home less stressful. He continually kept us informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Eric made this process very easy for me. He always took the time to answer every question I hit him with and there were many!

4.3 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Brian H. for Eric May

Linwood, PA
.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy C. for Eric May

Glenmoore, PA
Process was easy and stress free. Highly recommend! Thanks Eric!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Heidi F. for Eric May

Phoenixville, PA
Eric made the entire house buying experience stress free. He was easy to speak with and explained thinks in a frank, easy to understand way. Great experienc

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Shauna N. for Eric May

Parkesburg, PA
Eric was so helpful from the very start. We could call or text him anytime and he responded right away. He gave us great advice too which was a huge help when we had no idea! He was amazing. We really had a wonderful experience with him and the company.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Mohammad C. for Eric May

Upper Darby, PA
It was wonderful experience work with Eric may. He helped me a lot. He was very cooperative and helpful. I wish him and his family have a peaceful and long life.

4.8 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah A. for Eric May

Exton, PA
Eric was very informative and very helpful in explaining new concepts and processes of getting loan, what we needed to do in the process.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa R. for Eric May

Coatesville, PA
Easy settlement. Great communication.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kostyantyn P. for Eric May

Chester Springs, PA
Explains all the details about the mortgage process. Supporting on document flow and making sure that everything goes smoothly. The process was not straight forward for me due to some additional documents, which I needed to provide and I believe Eric was patient and showed attention to details.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by David Y. for Eric May

Pottstown, PA
Eric had all the answers to my questions and did a great job getting me my new home

4.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Thoeun S. for Eric May

King Of Prussia, PA
I cannot rate Eric on the closing day but he wasn’t their. However, the closing was very long almost 3.5hrs excluding buyer part. They only took 30min. I recommend Eric but not his teams. Seem like everything was miscommunicated. Closing shouldn’t take this long.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Briana G. for Eric May

Gilbertsville, PA
Eric was great to work with. He was super helpful when I had questions and always responded quickly!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Mallory R. for Eric May

Marcus Hook, PA
Eric is very knowledgeable about phfa and VA loans. We wouldn't of been able to do this with our Erics assistance . He was very prompt and made everything run smoothly. Highly recommended.

4.8 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Eric May

Honey Brook, PA


5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kristen C. for Eric May

Honey Brook, PA
Eric went above and beyond to secure a mortgage for my husband and I for our dream home. He was in constant communication, and despite our many obstacles and last minute requests, he never hesitated to help us get what we needed. Even our lawyer told us how great PHM and Eric were to do business with at settlement. I highly recommend working with him!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Keith K. for Eric May

Royersford, PA
Eric worked and guided me over the course of 2 years to obtain my desired results of a low rate refinance. As an independent contractor the qualification barriers can be complicated but Eric gave me some insight on paying down some debt obligation, had an action plan, continued to work with me on them until we closed, and even checked in after. Always returned my calls in a timely fashion. Just a great experience in a frustrating world of regulations. Thanks Keith K.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Richard K. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Extremely helpful at all times.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine A. for Eric May

Pottstown, PA
Buying a home is very stressful, but Eric made the mortagage process simple! He was very prompt answering my emails, texts and phone calls. Thank you Eric for your knowledge, professionalism and promptness!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Tammy C. for Eric May

Fairview Village, PA
Eric made the whole experience very easy and pleasant.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2018

Reviewed by Edward C. for Eric May

Fairview Village, PA
The attention that Eric paid to our mortgage was excellent, his expertise was evident, he helped make the mortgage work, and he knew what he was doing!!!! What a great experience!

4.8 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen F. for Eric May

Elverson, PA
Very knowledgeable and guided me thru the mortgage process


Line


Back to top