Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael Y. for Eric May

West Grove, PA
Overall, the experience could have been better, but was good. It seemed like they could have better communication within themselves. But, they were amazing at everything else. Thank you Eric!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle E. for Eric May

Cape May, NJ
Eric was always very responsive and they have great products that worked for us with competitive rates. Highly recommend!

4.8 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Eric May

Cape May, NJ
Great to work with throughout the entire process. Eric kept us updated as things came up and changed. Great communication!!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce S. for Eric May

Glen Mills, PA
Eric was extremely helpful and competent. Everything was on time and efficient. Thank You!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie S. for Eric May

Glen Mills, PA
Eric was EXTREMELY knowledgeable, helpful and patient during a stressful time. I would highly recommend him for anyone needing his services.

4.8 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas A. for Eric May

Franklin, PA
Loan portal and e signing were very convenient! Answers were just a phone call away. Quick through the whole process. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Eric May

Phoenixville, PA
eric was very helpful and easy to work with during our buying process. I highly recommend Eric and his team!

4.5 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Co D. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Abel L. for Eric May

Parkesburg, PA
The whole process!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy E. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Eric made the process of buying a home less stressful. He continually kept us informed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Eric May

Downingtown, PA
Eric made this process very easy for me. He always took the time to answer every question I hit him with and there were many!

4.3 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Brian H. for Eric May

Linwood, PA
.

5.0 completed on December 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy C. for Eric May

Glenmoore, PA
Process was easy and stress free. Highly recommend! Thanks Eric!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Heidi F. for Eric May

Phoenixville, PA
Eric made the entire house buying experience stress free. He was easy to speak with and explained thinks in a frank, easy to understand way. Great experienc

5.0 completed on November 30, 2018

Reviewed by Shauna N. for Eric May

Parkesburg, PA
Eric was so helpful from the very start. We could call or text him anytime and he responded right away. He gave us great advice too which was a huge help when we had no idea! He was amazing. We really had a wonderful experience with him and the company.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by Mohammad C. for Eric May

Upper Darby, PA
It was wonderful experience work with Eric may. He helped me a lot. He was very cooperative and helpful. I wish him and his family have a peaceful and long life.

4.8 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Hannah A. for Eric May

Exton, PA
Eric was very informative and very helpful in explaining new concepts and processes of getting loan, what we needed to do in the process.

4.8 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa R. for Eric May

Coatesville, PA
Easy settlement. Great communication.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kostyantyn P. for Eric May

Chester Springs, PA
Explains all the details about the mortgage process. Supporting on document flow and making sure that everything goes smoothly. The process was not straight forward for me due to some additional documents, which I needed to provide and I believe Eric was patient and showed attention to details.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by David Y. for Eric May

Pottstown, PA
Eric had all the answers to my questions and did a great job getting me my new home

4.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Thoeun S. for Eric May

King Of Prussia, PA
I cannot rate Eric on the closing day but he wasn’t their. However, the closing was very long almost 3.5hrs excluding buyer part. They only took 30min. I recommend Eric but not his teams. Seem like everything was miscommunicated. Closing shouldn’t take this long.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Briana G. for Eric May

Gilbertsville, PA
Eric was great to work with. He was super helpful when I had questions and always responded quickly!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Mallory R. for Eric May

Marcus Hook, PA
Eric is very knowledgeable about phfa and VA loans. We wouldn't of been able to do this with our Erics assistance . He was very prompt and made everything run smoothly. Highly recommended.

4.8 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher C. for Eric May

Honey Brook, PA



Line


Back to top